Citizens' Climate Lobby Chapter


Salisbury to Clare in the Clare Valley, SA , Australia
About Our Chapter
Read more about the Wakefield group and other SA groups here and CCL Australia news here.  Visit and join the Australia Groups forum here. The federal electoral division of Wakefield  consists of Salisbury in the northern suburbs of Adelaide to Clare in the Clare Valley, 135 km north of Adelaide. The main suburbs include Elizabeth, Salisbury (part), Craigmore and Munno Para. The towns of Virginia, Gawler, Port Wakefield (part), Balaklava, Clare, Kapunda, Riverton, Mallala, Freeling, Tarlee and Williamstown are also included in this division.

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on


I hope you find this useful.