Join Our Monthly International Call

Each month volunteers gather locally for a conference call where we do three things: educate ourselves by listening to a guest speaker, celebrate our accomplishments, take coordinated action.

Calls are generally the second Saturday of the month at 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern time and last about 1 hour.

Join our Monthly International Call

RSVP for our Monthly International Call

Need assistance with this form?

We’ll send you a reminder email before our next Monthly call. You will also be signed up for our newsletter and invited to join one of our local chapters.

By clicking “RSVP for the Call” you are giving Citizens’ Climate Lobby and Citizens’ Climate Education, Corp. permission to send you email including information about CCL/CCEC and how you can volunteer and support our work. You can unsubscribe at any time by emailing unsubscribe@citizensclimatelobby.org.
Privacy Policy