Monthly International Call – Thank You!

Thank you for signing up for our Monthly Conference Call!

You will receive an email with all of the following info as well.

Calls are generally the second Saturday of the month at 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern time and last about 1 hour.

The call will be recorded and posted on our website. We will email you a link after the call so you can listen at a different time, if you prefer.

Learn More About CCL

 

Read more about Citizens’ Climate Lobby on our About Us page.

 

Carbon Fee & Dividend

 

Learn more about our Carbon Fee and Dividend legislative proposal

 

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on https://citizensclimatelobby.org.

Monthly International Call - Thank You!,
https://citizensclimatelobby.org/monthly-international-call-thanks/

I hope you find this useful.