Thank you for signing up for our Weekly Intro Call

Thank you for signing up for our Informational Session!

You will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the session.

The weekly session takes place on Wednesdays at 8:00 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT and 4 p.m. AT

Can’t attend the live session? No worries, you can watch or listen to it below. Just make sure to let us know you’ve watched or listened to it by clicking the button below.

Watch

Listen

Let us know you watched or listened

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on https://citizensclimatelobby.org.

Thank you for signing up for our Weekly Intro Call,
https://citizensclimatelobby.org/weekly-intro-call-thanks/

I hope you find this useful.