Join Weekly Informational Session

Every Wednesday, learn more about Citizens’ Climate Lobby and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for legislation that will put us on the path to reduce the emissions that are changing our climate.

The informational session begins at 8:00 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT and 4 p.m. AT

For those who can’t attend the live session, we provide a pre-recorded version, available after you RSVP.

Si deseas escuchar una versión de la sesión informativa en español, inscríbete aquí.

Join our Weekly Informational Session

RSVP for our Weekly Intro Call

We’ll send you a reminder email and, if requested, a text before our next Informational Session. You will also be signed up for our newsletter and invited to join one of our local chapters.

By clicking “RSVP for the session” you are giving Citizens’ Climate Lobby and Citizens’ Climate Education permission to send you email including information about CCL/CCE and how you can volunteer and support our work. You can unsubscribe at any time by emailing unsubscribe@citizensclimatelobby.org.
Privacy Policy

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on https://citizensclimatelobby.org.

Join Weekly Informational Session,
https://citizensclimatelobby.org/join-weekly-intro-call/

I hope you find this useful.