Join Our Weekly Intro Call

Every Wednesday, learn more about Citizens’ Climate Lobby and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for legislation that will wean our nation off the fossil fuels that are changing the Earth’s climate.

Calls begin at 5 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central, and 8 p.m. Eastern time and last about 1 hour.

For those who can’t attend our weekly intro call live, we provide a pre-recorded version, available after you RSVP.

Join our Weekly Intro Call

RSVP for our Weekly Intro Call

Need assistance with this form?

We’ll send you a reminder email and, if requested, a text before our next Wednesday call. You will also be signed up for our newsletter and invited to join one of our local chapters.

By clicking “RSVP for the Call” you are giving Citizens’ Climate Lobby and Citizens’ Climate Education, Corp. permission to send you email including information about CCL/CCEC and how you can volunteer and support our work. You can unsubscribe at any time by emailing unsubscribe@citizensclimatelobby.org.
Privacy Policy

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on https://citizensclimatelobby.org.

Join Our Weekly Intro Call,
https://citizensclimatelobby.org/join-our-weekly-intro-call/

I hope you find this useful.