Informational Session

Learn more about Citizens’ Climate Lobby and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for legislation that will put us on the path to reduce the emissions that are changing our climate.

Select an option to watch or listen below. Or, register to attend a live info session.

Playback Options

Recorded Info Session (25:40)

Audio only (19:42)

Register for a live Informational Session

Every Wednesday night at 8:00 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT and 4 p.m.

(###) ###-####


By clicking RSVP above, you are agreeing to our terms of service and privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time by emailing unsubscribe@citizensclimatelobby.org. You can unsubscribe from receiving texts at any time by texting “Stop” to 619-243-8706. We’ll send you a reminder email and, if requested, a text before our next Informational Session. You will also be signed up for our newsletter and invited to join one of our local chapters.

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on https://citizensclimatelobby.org.

Informational Session,
https://citizensclimatelobby.org/informational-session/

I hope you find this useful.