Register with CCL

Register here for the following opportunities:

Join our Introductory Call – Every Wednesday, learn more about Citizens’ Climate Lobby and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for legislation that will wean our nation off the fossil fuels that are changing the Earth’s climate. Calls begin at 5 p.m. Pacific, 8 p.m. Eastern time and last about 1 hour.

Join our Monthly National Call – Listen to a National Conference call with a guest speaker. This call is usually the first Saturday of the month from 10:00 – 11:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 – 2:00 PM Eastern. These calls ensure that volunteers have the latest scientific and legislative information.

Register with your local CCL Group – Make a difference in your community. Be sure you are registered with your local group!

Register your support – As we approach major foundations for grants, the number of CCL donors and supporters will be of interest to possible funders. Please take a minute to fill out the required form so we can officially count you amongst our supporters.














Required Address Information






Optional Address Information






Congressional District

If you do not know your congressional district click HERE (enter your zip code).

Riding

If you do not know your riding name click HERE .

If your submission does not complete, it may be because your web browser blocks "Cookies". In the settings of your browser, Cookies (and 3rd party Cookies) have to be “enabled”.
Captcha

Please enter the characters you see in this picture:

Visual CAPTCHA

This helps prevent automated form submissions. If you are not sure what the characters are, make your best guess. You will have another try in the next screen.
Can't see the image? Click here for an audible version in English.

Need assistance with this form?

 

Last updated April 4, 2014.

Print Friendly