Climate change solutions in Broward County, FL

Join the Citizens’ Climate Lobby Broward County Chapter

Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Davie, Plantation, Pembrook Pines Pompano and ALL of Broward County (All 31 municipalities are covered), Florida
 We will attempt to include as many Broward County residents as possible by choosing convenient central meeting locations. Our group's core members are very active within the climate change community and have much to offer new volunteers that would like to get involved and work towards the goal of introducing Carbon Fee & Dividend legislation! 


Connect with our chapter

FB-logo TwitterLogo

Don’t see your town listed? Check out our other Florida CCL chapters

FL Boca Raton - Boca Raton, FL (Active)
FL Broward County - Fort Lauderdale, FL (Active)
FL Ft. Myers - Fort Myers, FL (Active)
FL Gainesville - Gainesville, FL (Active)
FL Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL (Active)
FL Miami - Miami, FL (Active)
FL Naples - Naples, FL (Active)
FL Ocala - Ocala, FL (Active)
FL Orlando - Orlando, FL (Active)
FL Palm Beaches - Palm Beach, FL (Active)
FL Port Charlotte-Punta Gorda - Port Charlotte, Punta Gorda, FL (Active)
FL Sarasota-Bradenton - Bradenton, Sarasota, FL (Active)
FL Seminole County - Oviedo, FL (Active)
FL Space Coast - Titusville, Cocoa, Rockledge, Cape Canaveral, Merritt Island, Palm Bay,Melbourne, FL (Active)
FL St Petersburg - St. Petersburg, Pinellas County, FL (Active)
FL Tallahassee - Tallahassee, FL (Active)
FL Tampa - Tampa, FL (Active)
FL The Villages - The Villages, FL (Active)
FL Venice - Venice, FL (Active)

Join the Broward County chapter

EU and EEA Residents Consent

As an EU/EEA resident, your consent is required before submitting *