Citizens' Climate Lobby Chapter


Mt Barker, SA , Australia
About Our Chapter
Read more about Mayo and SA groups here.
The Division of Mayo consists of Alexandrina Council, City of Victor Harbor, District Council of Yankalilla, Kangaroo Island Council, Mount Barker District Council, part of the Adelaide Hills Council, part of the City of Mitcham, and part of the City of Onkaparinga. 

Send this to a friend

Hey friend,
Please check this out on


I hope you find this useful.